Meet the Elite Insurance Team

Our team of experienced, friendly, and knowledgable agents are here and ready to help with all of your insurance needs. When you do business with Elite Insurance, you'll ask yourself why you didn't do it sooner. Find out what it's like to do business with folks who truly care about their customers.

Our Principals

mike2

Mike Stansbury

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400 Mike.Stansbury@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Randy Hulett

Randy Hulett

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400 Randy.Hulett@myeliteis.com Franklin Location

Our Agents

Gould, Mike 2

Mike Gould

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-785-0316 Mike.Gould@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location
Salas, Chase 2

Chase Salas

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-995-4170 Chase.Salas@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location
Chuck Hunt photo

Chuck Hunt

Sales Agent
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-797-4974 Chuck.Hunt@myeliteis.com Lancaster Location
Robert Carter

Robert Carter

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-498-9701 Robert.Carter@myeliteis.com Hendersonville Location
Hawley, Ryan

Ryan Hawley

Sales Agent
O: 502-996-8770
C: 502-645-7918 Ryan.Hawley@myeliteis.com Louisville Location
Hunt, Jennifer

Jennifer Hunt

Sales Agent
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-797-4970 Jennifer.Hunt@myeliteis.com Lancaster Location
Micah-Plotts

Micah Plotts

Sales Agent
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-492-4479 Micah.Plotts@myeliteis.com Lexington Location
Springer, Robert

Robert Springer

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-869-8802 Robert.Springer@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location
Andy Ezzelle

Andy Ezzelle

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-210-8897
Andy.Ezzelle@myeliteis.com
 Murfreesboro Location
jimm smith

Jim Smith

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-415-6746 Jim.Smith@myeliteis.com Hendersonville Location
Grant Biery

Grant Biery

Sales Agent
O: 502-996-8770
C: 502-741-5482 Grant.Biery@myeliteis.com Louisville Location
Brian Carden

Brian Carden

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-506-0300
Brian.Carden@myeliteis.com
 Nashville Location
Matt Pippenger

Matt Pippenger

Sales Agent
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-338-2024 Matt.Pippenger@myeliteis.com Lexington Location
Matt Wombacher

Matt Wombacher

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-403-6288 Matt.Wombacher@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Tim Stanczak

Tim Stanczak

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400 C: 615-624-2454 Tim.Stanczak@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location
Pam-Hall

Pam Hall

Account Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Pam.Hall@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location

Terry-Bedwell

Terry Bedwell

Account Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Terry.Bedwell@myeliteis.com Hendersonville Location

Ashley-Hall

Ashley Hill

Agency Operations Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Ashley.Hill@myeliteis.com Franklin Location

Heather Lewis

Heather Lewis

Certificate Specialist
O: 615-371-5400 Heather.Lewis@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Paula Morgan

Paula Morgan

 Account Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Paula.Morgan@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Randolph, Amanda

Amanda Randolph

IT Director
O: 615-371-5400 Amanda.Randolph@myeliteis.com Franklin Location

Sharon Shephard

Sharon Sheppard

Claims Specialist
O: 615-371-5400 Sharon.Sheppard@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Lin Marzialo

Lin Marzialo

Account Manger
O: 615-371-5400 Lin.Marzialo@myeliteis.com Franklin Location