Meet the Elite Insurance Team

Our team of experienced, friendly, and knowledgable agents are here and ready to help with all of your insurance needs. When you do business with Elite Insurance, you'll ask yourself why you didn't do it sooner. Find out what it's like to do business with folks who truly care about their customers.

Our Principals

mike2

Mike Stansbury

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400 Mike.Stansbury@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Randy Hulett

Randy Hulett

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400 Randy.Hulett@myeliteis.com Franklin Location

Our Agents

Springer, Robert

Robert Springer

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-869-8802 Robert.Springer@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location
Chase Salas

Chase Salas

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-995-4170 Chase.Salas@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location
Chuck Hunt photo

Chuck Hunt

Sales Agent
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-797-4974 Chuck.Hunt@myeliteis.com Lancaster Location
Collins, Wes

Wes Collins

Sales Agent
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-312-8605 Wes.Collins@myeliteis.com Lexington Location
Hawley, Ryan

Ryan Hawley

Sales Agent
O: 502-996-8770
C: 502-996-8770 Ryan.Hawley@myeliteis.com Louisville Location
Hunt, Jennifer

Jennifer Hunt

Sales Agent
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-797-4970 Jennifer.Hunt@myeliteis.com Lancaster Location
Matt Pippenger

Matt Pippenger

Sales Agent
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-338-2024 Matt.Pippenger@myeliteis.com Lexington Location
Matt Wombacher

Matt Wombacher

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400
C: 615-403-6288 Matt.Wombacher@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Paula Morgan

Paula Morgan

Commercial Lines Account Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Paula.Morgan@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Pam-Hall

Pam Hall

Account Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Pam.Hall@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location

Terry-Bedwell

Terry Bedwell

Account Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Terry.Bedwell@myeliteis.com Hendersonville Location

Ashley-Hall

Ashley Hill

Account Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Ashley.Hill@myeliteis.com Franklin Location

Micah-Plotts

MIcah Plotts

Sales Manager
O: 859-303-9749
C: 859-492-4479 Micah.Plotts@myeliteis.com Lexington Location
Tammy Quinlan

Tammy Quinlan

Commercial Lines Account Manager
O: 615-371-5400 Tammy.Quinlan@myeliteis.com Franklin Location
Tim Stanczak

Tim Stanczak

Sales Agent
O: 615-371-5400 Tim.Stanczak@myeliteis.com Murfreesboro Location

Randolph, Amanda

Amanda Randolph

IT Director
O: 615-371-5400 Amanda.Randolph@myeliteis.com Franklin Location