Lexington Office Location

2201 Regency Rd., Suite 503
Lexington, KY 40503
859-303-9749

Sales Staff

Tyler Pruden
Sales
Tyler.Prudent@myeliteis.com
859-948-8548
Micah Plotts
Sales
Micah.Plotts@myeliteis.com
859-492-4479
Wes Collins
Sales
Wes.Collins@myeliteis.com
615-312-8605
collins-wes Matt Pippenger
Sales
Matt.Pippenger@myeliteis.com
859-338-2024
matt-p

Support Staff

Carrie Yates
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Carrie.Yates@myeliteis.com
859-303-9749
avatar_female_dark_on_clear_200x200 Carrie Kendrick
Account Manager
Carrie.Kendrick@myeliteis.com
859-303-9749
matt-p

 

Come See Us!

Elite Insurance Solutions | 2201 Regency Rd. Suite 503 Lexington, KY 40503

 

We’re proud to offer great services through our main offices located in Middle Tennessee. Come by to see us or give us a call today.

Request A Quote








Follow Us


Testimonials

“Brian, Again, having you involved with our insurance needs has been a blessing. I never would have thought we needed an agent until the first time I spoke with you. You are great at keeping us informed, and I don't think you could possibly know how much of a relief it is to know that someone is helping us with all of our issues.” – Kevin Courville